THE MEET UP…

Crystal Nicole Blog

I have a bit of a dilemma… and I’m 98.43% sure that I am going to lose sleep over it.

I recently registered to attend my first photography seminar – which I am SUPER excited about & I’m already freaking out over what I am going to wear… but that’s beside the point- Thanks to the lovely world of Facebook I was able to meet some of the women that will be attending the seminar as well.

I need to drift off for a minute again and say that it is still a very strange notion to refer to myself, or any other girl around my age, as “women”. Is that weird?? I mean, my mom is a woman… but me?! This whole mid twenties thing is seriously throwing me for a loop….

Getting back on track, these lovely gals took it upon themselves to plan a nice meet &…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

