Teach Me To Be Healthy

Teach Me Life

Be Healthy

Health hasn’t always been one of the most important things to me. I often forgot all about my health many times. I would eat whatever I wanted, because I wanted to. I would barely sleep. I would never exercise. I would bottle things up. Im sure there were many more things I did or didn’t do that caused me to be even more unhealthy.

For a while it was ok. I wasn’t doing good, but I was still fully functional. But over time I started to detoriate  and after a while it got to my mental state as well. Started to get depressed, started to believe I wasn’t capable of much and eventually started to just want to stay in bed all day and bathe in my own hell constantly. Looking back I can’t believe I actually sat through it all without doing something for so long.

Then a change…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

