FRIDAY FINDS and Stuff I want…in this case NEED. LIKE I NEED AIR.

Self Professed Product Obsessed

1.  Laura Mercier Portfolio Animation

There is a STAGE 5 creeper-organizing-DIVA inside me that LOVES all Sparkly things and needs this like I NEED air.  I am convinced it will add value to my life 😉  Since I am always on the run and like to travel, I would love to have all of my beauty needs in ONE place, I would like this place to be attractive and I would like it to fit nicely in my purse:)  This fits these criteria perfectly!

I like to think of myself as a woman of action.  Not only did I already try to pre order this…I also called my BEAUTY Consultant Vicky at Macy’s to get the inside scoop on the situation.  A lil’ detective work never hurt anyone.  Turns out, its not available until March or April and NO ONE knows who will be carrying it.  This is just plain…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

